Hair loss -_-

School has become such a pain in my side I can not deny. It has taken away from much of my writing, not that I am complaining. But these attempts to re-prioritize seem quite vain and that is unbecoming to say the least.

Anyway, before this week’s end I shall post a script that was supposed to be for a biochemistry class project but came to futility. Might have been fun to see one finally in action. C’est la guerre, c’est la vie.

Leave a comment

Filed under Venting Friday

Tell me what you think

